While My City Burns Announce New Album “Prone To Self Destruction”

Icelandic metalcore band While My City Burns have announced that they are releasing their new album Prone To Self Destruction on May 30th via Wormhole Death. You can check out what the band have posted on their social media regarding this announcement below.

It is with great happiness and pride that we can finally announce the date for our debut album coming out! Prone To Self Destruction is filled with old and new songs, all with their own character. We can’t wait to show you what we worked so hard on through all this time, these are new beginnings for the band.

The band have also unveiled the cover art and track-listing for the album. You can check that out below.

1 Intro
2 New Beginnings
3 Alligator Char
4 Monument
5 Dear Dad
6 Stranger Things
7 You Know Who You Are
8 Heartbreaker
9 Wolves Are Among Us
10 Vivens Mortua
11 Where Do We Go From Here
12 Best of Me (Bonus Track)
13 Out of My Mind (Bonus Track)

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s


This entry was posted on March 8, 2018 by and tagged , .
%d bloggers like this: