Nebulae Announce New Album “Carbon”

Italian metal band Nebulae have announced that they are releasing their new album Carbon on April 6th. You can check out the press release the band sent out regarding this announcement below.

Italy’s metal outfit NEBULAE will release their debut full-length album titled ‘Carbon’ April 6th.

The band, fronted by the beautiful and scrappy Miriam Granatello (already known for her role on the metal band Midian) and after a big lineup change if finally ready to release their first album.

The band have also unveiled the cover art and track-listing for the new album. You can check that out below.

1) Ogle Tr-56b
2) Orbit
3) Potato
4) Paranormal
5) Native
6) Carbon
7) Datura Stramonium
8) Countdown
9) U
10) 4 Hours

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s