Chelsea Grin Announce New Album Details

The newly revamped Chelsea Grin have announced that they are releasing their new album Eternal Nightmare on July 13th via Rise Records. This will be the band’s first release with new vocalist and ex-Lorna Shore frontman Tom Barber who replaced former vocalist Alex Koehler recently. The band have also unveiled the cover art and track-listing for the album. You can check that out below.

1 – “Dead Rose”
2 – “The Wolf”
3 – “Across The Earth”
4 – “See You Soon”
5 – “9:30 AM”
6 – “Limbs”
7 – “Scent Of Evil”
8 – “Hostage”
9 – “Nobody Listened”
10 – “Outliers”
11 – “Eternal Nightmare”

Pre-orders for the album are now up and you can get to it by clicking here. The band will also be appearing all Summer at the last cross-country run of the Vans Warped Tour.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s