Unearth Detail New Album “Extinction(s)”

Unearth have announced that they are releasing their new album Extinction(s) on November 23rd via Century Media. The band have also unveiled the cover art and track-listing for the album. You can check both out below.

1) – “Incinerate”
2) – “Dust”
3) – “Survivalist”
4) – “Cultivation Of Infection”
5) – “The Hunt Begins”
6) – “Hard Lines Downfall”
7) – “King Of The Arctic”
8) – “Sidewinder”
9) – “No Reprisal”
10) – “One With The Sun“

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s


This entry was posted on September 8, 2018 by and tagged , .
%d bloggers like this: